Active Clubs

CLUB NAME ADVISOR  ADVISOR EMAIL CLUB REPRESENTATIVE CLUB REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL
Adventure Builders ClubJohn Tankersleyjtankersley@shoreline.eduVianca Mandalica Natasha Sidik vianca.madalica@go.shoreline.edu natasha.sidik@go.shoreline.edu 
African Student ClubDuValle Danielddaniel@shoreline.eduIbrahim Drammeh Kanza Cizubu ibrahim.drammeh@go.shoreline.edu kanza.cizubu@go.shoreline.edu
Alliance of Latin@ American Students (ALAS)Elena Esquibeleesquibel@shoreline.eduJuan Chavez Carolina Jimenez juan.chavez@go.shoreline.edu carolina.jimenez@go.shoreline.edu
American Honors ClubKarla Repmankrepman@shoreline.eduIsaac Grams isaac.grams@shoreline.edu
Anime and Comic ClubLaura Fujitalfujita@shoreline.eduAlicia Sam liang.sam@go.shoreline.edu
Art ClubNicholas Enevoldsennenevoldsen@shoreline.eduChiaohsi Su Yi-Ting Chou chiao-hsi.su@go.shoreline.edu yi-ting.chou@go.shoreline.edu  
ASHRAE- Shoreline Community College Student ChapterDavid Reddingdredding@shoreline.eduSteven Puffenberger Alisha Turpin steve.puffenberger@go.shoreline.edu alisha.turpin@go.shoreline.edu
Black Student Union Jessica Gonzalezjgonzalez@shoreline.eduTerrance Bishop Yadiwa Cain   terrance.bishop@go.shoreline.edu yadiwa.cain@go.shoreline.edu
Board Game Club Tiffany Meirtmeier@shoreline.eduJiachen Xingjiacheng.xing@go.shoreline.edu
CEO Community ClubAnnika Fithianafithian@shoreline.eduDrew Weber Alexei Gardener aweber@go.shoreline.edu alexei.gardener@go.shoreline.edu
Chinese Culture ClubGinger Villenuevagvillanueva@shoreline.eduXiaohu Shangguan Megan Lo xiaohu.shangguan@go.shoreline.edu megan.lo@go.shoreline.edu
Christian Open Door FellowshipCathy Patrickcpatrick@shoreline.eduChetco Timmins Javan Khalsa chetco.timmins@go.shoreline.edu javan.khalsa@go.shoreline.edu
Christian Student AssociationTatiana Rudnevatrudneva@shoreline.eduBen Birchman Corinna Wollman benjamin.birchman@go.shoreline.edu corinna.wollman@go.shoreline.edu
Clay ClubMatthew Allisonmallison@shoreline.eduMitch Fratini Benedict Wolfe mitch.fratini@go.shoreline.edu benedict.wolfe@go.shoreline.edu
Dental Hygiene ClubKatie Flemingkfleming@shoreline.eduAshley McFadden Cara Urlacher ashley.mcfadden@go.shoreline.edu cara.urlacher@go.shoreline.edu
Disability Awareness SocietyLeslie Jordanljordan@shoreline.eduTony Fernandez Lindsey Harris afernandez@go.shoreline.edu lindsey.harris@go.shoreline.edu
Engineering and Technology SocietyAli Armstrongaarmstrong@shoreline.eduRobert Moore Haoran Zhou robert.moore@go.shoreline.edu haoran.zhou@go.shoreline.edu
Environmental ClubAdria Magrathamagrath@shoreline.eduYin Liu yin.liu@go.shoreline.edu
F/Stop Photography ClubLauren Greathouselgreathouse@shoreline.eduJames Dennis Martin Musialczyk james.dennis@go.shoreline.edu martin.musialczyk@go.shoreline.edu
Feminists UnitedRachel Davidrdavid@shoreline.eduAlyce Young cana.young@go.shoreline.edu 
Film ClubAnne Colpittsacolpitts@shoreline.eduJessie Chang Krishna Nararya jessie.chang@go.shoreline.edu krishna.nararya@go.shoreline.edu
First Nations ClubTimothy Wrighttwright@shoreline.eduEvelyn White Carolina Jimenez   evelyn.white@go.shoreline.edu carolina.jimenez@go.shoreline.edu
HEROES ClubAura Rios-Ericksonaerickso@shoreline.eduGermaine Ng Tsai-Yu Hsieh germaine-zhi.ng@go.shoreline.edu  tsai-yu.hsieh@go.shoreline.edu
Hip-Hop ClubJason Solamjsolam@shoreline.eduPeyton Slimp peyton.slimp@go.shoreline.edu 
Hong Kong Student AssociationLawrence Fuelllfuell@shoreline.eduMegan Lo Hoi Ching Kwan megan.lo@go.shoreline.edu hoi.kwan@go.shoreline.edu
Indonesian Student CommunitySteve Kimskim@shoreline.eduLouisa Rustam Kezia Gunawan louisa.rustam@go.shoreline.edu kezia.gunawan@go.shoreline.edu
International ClubCynthia Okawaracokawara@shoreline.eduRachel Clementine Ben Lee rachel.clementine@go.shoreline.edu king.lee@go.shoreline.edu
Japanese ClubMayumi Steinmentzmsteinme@shoreline.eduViolet Laucirica Batsuld Bazarragchaa violet.laucirica@go.shoreline.edu batsu.bazarragchaa@go.shoreline.edu 
Just Dance ClubJason Solamjsolam@shoreline.eduRachel Clementine Audrey Yuristian rachel.clementine@go.shoreline.edu audrey.yuristian@go.shoreline.edu
Kung Fu Student OrganizationTrevor Pelletiertpelletier@shoreline.eduJonathan Lam Bruce Ji jonathan.lam@go.shoreline.edu jia.ji@go.shoreline.edu
Math ClubMark Sullivandmsullivan@shoreline.eduHung-lin Yeh hung-lin.yeh@go.shoreline.edu
Mental Health Awareness SocietyGwynith Hoffman-Robinsongehoffman@shoreline.eduNatasha Sidik Vianca Mandalica natasha.sidik@go.shoreline.edu vianca.mandalica@go.shoreline.edu
Millionaire ClubTiffany McVeetytmcveety@shoreline.eduBruce Ji jia.ji@go.shoreline.edu
Phi Theta KappaTerry L. Taylorttaylor@shoreline.edu    
Pre-Medical Health Sciences ClubSusan Barclaysbarclay@shoreline.eduSophie Morse Thanh Huynh sophie.morse@go.shoreline.edu thanh.huynh@go.shoreline.edu
Project PRIDEÁngel Gonzalez agonzalez@shoreline.eduMoe Khamismohammad.khamis@go.shoreline.edu
Psycho Music ClubLeah Illingworthlillingworth@shoreline.eduYue Peng Yan Li yue.peng@go.shoreline.edu yan.li2@go.shoreline.edu 
Public Speaking Leadership ClubHeather Munsellhmunsell@shoreline.eduNathaniel Kreiman Molly Baryo nathaniel.kreiman@go.shoreline.edu molly.baryo@go.shoreline.edu
SCC Association of Nursing Students (SCCANS)Lori Stephensdstephen@shoreline.eduRebecca Alderson Kelsey Hughes rebecca.alderson@go.shoreline.edu kelsey.hughes@go.shoreline.edu
SCC CheerleadingElena Esquibeleesquibel@shoreline.eduSara Rutherford sara.rutherford@go.shoreline.edu
SCC Economics Research Group (SCCERG)Tim Paynetpayne@shoreline.eduChiCheng Chong Nicole Kubertu chi.chong@go.shoreline.edu nicole.kubertu@go.shoreline.edu
SCC Hiking ClubAngela Hughesahughes@shoreline.eduAldrich Valerian Chun-Chiao Yang aldrich.valerian@go.shoreline.edu chun-chiao.yang@go.shoreline.edu
SCC Swimming ClubJulia Blockjblock@shoreline.eduChung-Hsun Dai Aldrich Valerian chung-hsun.dai@go.shoreline.edu aldrich.valerian@go.shoreline.edu
Science SocietyTorrey Stenmarktstenmark@shoreline.eduBen Lee Annabel Li king.lee@go.shoreline.edu min-ju.li@go.shoreline.edu 
Shoreline Scholars ClubAudrey Fischerafischer@shoreline.eduCassidy Borchers Ilona Kinnear cassidy.borchers@go.shoreline.edu ilona.kinnear@go.shoreline.edu
Shoreline's Field of Justice   Hansen Limanhansen.liman@go.shoreline.edu
Spice & MelodyLinda Duldu@shoreline.eduDechaung Zhangdechuang.zhang@go.shoreline.edu
Ukulele Club SCCCory Anthonycanthony@shoreline.eduMegan Lo Jin Hee Jeong megan.lo@go.shoreline.edu jin.jeong@go.shoreline.edu
V.E.T.S. ClubMichelle Andersonmanderson@shoreline.eduEric Bombardier Zach Palomo eric.bombardier@go.shoreline.edu zacharythom.palomo@go.shoreline.edu
VCT ClubClaire Fantcfant@shoreline.eduSara Titus Kou Oh sara.titus@go.shoreline.edu kou.oh@go.shoreline.edu
Vietnamese Student AssociationSean Rodysrody@shoreline.eduMai Nguyenmai.nguyen@go.shoreline.edu
Worldly Philosophers and Dismal Scientists' Society (WP&DSS)Chun Wing Tsectse@shoreline.edu  Justin Liou Nick McIntyre   justin.liou@go.shoreline.edu nickolas.mcintyre@go.shoreline.edu
Yoga and Meditation ClubStacie Attridgesattridge@shoreline.eduDaneca Tran Marcia Deurwader daneca.tran@go.shoreline.edu marcia.deurwader@go.shoreline.edu
 
#footer .widgets .widgettitle, #copyright a { color: #BDEA4E; font-family: monospace; }