CLUB NAME ADVISOR  ADVISOR EMAIL CLUB REPRESENTATIVE CLUB REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL
Acoustic Guitar ClubAnne Colpitts acolpitts@shoreline.eduChunbo Cheng Sawanya Patipatvasin (Joy) chunbo.cheng@go.shoreline.edu sawan.patipatvasin@go.shoreline.edu
Adventure Builders ClubJohn Tankersleyjtankersley@shoreline.eduEvelyn Mahasinevelyn.mahasin2@go.shoreline.edu
African Student ClubDuvalle Danielddaniel@shoreline.eduPapa Adama Kindapapa.kinda@go.shoreline.edu
Alliance of Latin American Students (ALAS)Amelia Acostaaacosta@shoreline.eduItzell Rolon Villarrealit.rolonvillarreal@go.shoreline.edu
ASHRAE- Shoreline Community CollegeDavid Reddingdredding@shoreline.eduLaura Humistonlaura.humiston@go.shoreline.edu
Asian Student AssociationPam Dusenberrypdusenbe@shoreline.eduNhi Thao Trannhi.tran@go.shoreline.edu
Black Student Union Janel Middletonjmiddleton@shoreline.eduTashayla Raytashayla.ray@go.shoreline.edu
Board Game Club Tiffany Meirtmeier@shoreline.eduJiachen Xingjiacheng.xing@go.shoreline.edu
CEO Community Club Annika Fithianafithian@shoreline.eduLukas Chludzinskilukas.chludzinski@go.shoreline.edu
Chinese Culture ClubGinger Villenuevagvillanueva@shoreline.eduShulang Yueshulang.yue@go.shoreline.edu
Christian Student AssociationTatiana Rudnevatrudneva@shoreline.eduBen Birehmanbenjamin.birehman@go.shoreline.edu
Clay ClubChris Scamehorncscamehorn@shoreline.eduBenedict Wolfebenedict.wolfe@go.shoreline.edu
Dental Hygiene ClubKatie Flemingkfleming@shoreline.eduKatie Dormaierdawn.dormaier@go.shoreline.edu
Disability Awareness SocietyLeslie Jordanljordan@shoreline.eduTony Fernandezafernandez@go.shoreline.edu
Engineering and Technology SocietyAli Armstrongaarmstrong@shoreline.eduPhillip Lamotheplamothe@go.shoreline.edu
F/Stop Photography ClubLauren Greathouselgreathouse@shoreline.eduJames Dennisjames.dennis@go.shoreline.edu
Feminists UnitedRachel Davidrdavid@go.shoreline.eduCJ Loreycris.lorey-jenkins@go.shoreline.edu
Film ClubKris Boustedtkboustedt@shoreline.edu Ching Q Truong 
First Nations ClubBetty Peace-Gladstonebpeace-g@shoreline.eduNekonis White 
Hall of Worthies  Yuebo Yaoyuebo.yao@go.shoreline.edu
HEROES ClubAura Rios-Ericksonaerickso@shoreline.eduCristina Sanabria Rain Daley cristina.sanabria@go.shoreline.edurdaley@shoreline.edu
Hong Kong Student AssociationLawrence Fuelllfuell@shoreline.eduChronos Chowhoi.chow@go.shoreline.edu
Indonesian Student CommunityMimi Harveymharvey@shoreline.eduRyan Kevin Suparmanryan.suparman@go.shoreline.edu
International ClubCynthia Okawaracokawara@shoreline.eduYi Tak Lauyi.lau@go.shoreline.edu
Japanese ClubMayumi Steinmentzmsteinme@shoreline.eduViolet Lauciricaviolet.laucirica@go.shoreline.edu
Just Dance ClubJason Solamjsolam@shoreline.eduJiaying Lijiaying.li@go.shoreline.edu
Kung Fu Student OrganizationStacie Attridgesattridge@shoreline.eduBruce Jijia.ji@go.shoreline.edu
Muay Thai ClubStacie Attridgesattridge@shoreline.eduJose Riverajose.rivera@go.shoreline.edu
Muslim Student AssociationErnest Johnson ejohnson@shoreline.eduMariama Jawaramariama.jawara@go.shoreline.edu
Phi Mu SigmaJordan Leejlee@shoreline.eduYue Pengyue.peng@go.shoreline.edu
Phi Theta KappaTerry L. Taylorttaylor@shoreline.edu    
Pre-Health Sciences ClubLeoned Gineslgines@shoreline.eduSophie Morsesophie.morse@go.shoreline.edu
Project DeclassifiedReggie Garrettrgarrett2@shoreline.eduMichael Eliginomichael.eligino@go.shoreline.edu
Project PrideMichelle Kleisethmkleiseth@shoreline.eduKatie Gelgisserkgelgisser@go.shoreline.edu
SCC CheerStacie Attridgesattridge@shoreline.eduYi Tak Lauyi.lau@go.shoreline.edu
SCC Economics Research Group (SCCERG)Tim Paynetpayne@shoreline.eduOwen Trothowen.troth@go.shoreline.edu
Science ClubAmar Yahiaouiayahiaou@shoreline.eduSophie Morsesophie.morse@go.shoreline.edu
Science Fiction ClubChip Doddcdodd@shoreline.eduStephanie Olsenstephanie.olsen@go.shoreline.edu
Shoreline Art ClubMeghan Hartwig/ Patricia Wademhartwig@shoreline.edu/ pwade2@shoreline.eduMichelle Leonmichelle.leon@go.shoreline.edu
SCC Association of Nursing Students (SCCANS)Delores Stephe/ Corki Budnickdstephen@shoreline.edu/ cbudnick@shoreline.eduJennifer Sayles/ Michelle Ferojennifer.sayles@go.shoreline.edu/ michelle.fero@go.shoreline.edu
Shoreline Scholars ClubAudrey Fischerafischer@shoreline.eduCassidy Borcherscassidy.borchers@go.shoreline.edu
Shoreline's Field of JusticeElizabeth Hansonelhanson@shoreline.eduHansen Limanhansen.liman@go.shoreline.edu
Taiwanese Student AssociationElizabeth Hansonelhanson@shoreline.eduHung-Hsuan Leehung-hsuan.lee@go.shoreline.edu
The Alcove ClubTerry Taylorttaylor@shoreline.eduReuben Steelquistreuben.steelquist@go.shoreline.edu
Ukulele Club SCCCory Anthonycanthony@shoreline.eduMai Nguyenmai.nguyen@go.shoreline.edu
VCT ClubClaire Fantcfant@shoreline.eduKou Ohkou.oh@go.shoreline.edu
Vietnamese Student AssociationSean Rodysrody@shoreline.eduMai Nguyenmai.nguyen@go.shoreline.edu
Worldly Philosophers and Dismal Scientists' Society (WP&DSS)Kimberly Lothyanklothyan@shoreline.eduHawa Coulibalyhawa.coulibaly@go.shoreline.edu
 
#footer .widgets .widgettitle, #copyright a { color: #BDEA4E; font-family: monospace; }