CLUB NAME

ADVISOR 

ADVISOR EMAIL

CLUB REPRESENTATIVE

CLUB REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL

Acoustic Guitar Club Anne Colpitts  acolpitts@shoreline.edu Chunbo Cheng

Sawanya Patipatvasin (Joy)

chunbo.cheng@go.shoreline.edu

sawan.patipatvasin@go.shoreline.edu

Adventure Builders Club John Tankersley jtankersley@shoreline.edu Evelyn Mahasin evelyn.mahasin2@go.shoreline.edu
African Student Club Duvalle Daniel ddaniel@shoreline.edu Papa Adama Kinda papa.kinda@go.shoreline.edu
Alliance of Latin American Students (ALAS) Amelia Acosta aacosta@shoreline.edu Itzell Rolon Villarreal it.rolonvillarreal@go.shoreline.edu
ASHRAE- Shoreline Community College David Redding dredding@shoreline.edu Laura Humiston laura.humiston@go.shoreline.edu
Asian Student Association Pam Dusenberry pdusenbe@shoreline.edu Nhi Thao Tran nhi.tran@go.shoreline.edu
Black Student Union  Janel Middleton jmiddleton@shoreline.edu Tashayla Ray tashayla.ray@go.shoreline.edu
Board Game Club  Tiffany Meir tmeier@shoreline.edu Jiachen Xing jiacheng.xing@go.shoreline.edu
CEO Community Club  Annika Fithian afithian@shoreline.edu Lukas Chludzinski lukas.chludzinski@go.shoreline.edu
Chinese Culture Club Ginger Villenueva gvillanueva@shoreline.edu Shulang Yue shulang.yue@go.shoreline.edu
Christian Student Association Tatiana Rudneva trudneva@shoreline.edu Ben Birehman benjamin.birehman@go.shoreline.edu
Clay Club Chris Scamehorn cscamehorn@shoreline.edu Benedict Wolfe benedict.wolfe@go.shoreline.edu
Dental Hygiene Club Katie Fleming kfleming@shoreline.edu Katie Dormaier dawn.dormaier@go.shoreline.edu
Disability Awareness Society Leslie Jordan ljordan@shoreline.edu Tony Fernandez afernandez@go.shoreline.edu
Engineering and Technology Society Ali Armstrong aarmstrong@shoreline.edu Phillip Lamothe plamothe@go.shoreline.edu
F/Stop Photography Club Lauren Greathouse lgreathouse@shoreline.edu James Dennis james.dennis@go.shoreline.edu
Feminists United Rachel David rdavid@go.shoreline.edu CJ Lorey cris.lorey-jenkins@go.shoreline.edu
Film Club Kris Boustedt kboustedt@shoreline.edu  Ching Q Truong  
First Nations Club Betty Peace-Gladstone bpeace-g@shoreline.edu Nekonis White  
Hall of Worthies     Yuebo Yao yuebo.yao@go.shoreline.edu
HEROES Club Aura Rios-Erickson aerickso@shoreline.edu Cristina Sanabria

Rain Daley

cristina.sanabria@go.shoreline.edu

rdaley@shoreline.edu

Hong Kong Student Association Lawrence Fuell lfuell@shoreline.edu Chronos Chow hoi.chow@go.shoreline.edu
Indonesian Student Community Mimi Harvey mharvey@shoreline.edu Ryan Kevin Suparman ryan.suparman@go.shoreline.edu
International Club Cynthia Okawara cokawara@shoreline.edu Yi Tak Lau yi.lau@go.shoreline.edu
Japanese Club Mayumi Steinmentz msteinme@shoreline.edu Violet Laucirica violet.laucirica@go.shoreline.edu
Just Dance Club Jason Solam jsolam@shoreline.edu Jiaying Li jiaying.li@go.shoreline.edu
Kung Fu Student Organization Stacie Attridge sattridge@shoreline.edu Bruce Ji jia.ji@go.shoreline.edu
Muay Thai Club Stacie Attridge sattridge@shoreline.edu Jose Rivera jose.rivera@go.shoreline.edu
Muslim Student Association Ernest Johnson  ejohnson@shoreline.edu Mariama Jawara mariama.jawara@go.shoreline.edu
Phi Mu Sigma Jordan Lee jlee@shoreline.edu Yue Peng yue.peng@go.shoreline.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Terry L. Taylor ttaylor@shoreline.edu      
Pre-Health Sciences Club Leoned Gines lgines@shoreline.edu Sophie Morse sophie.morse@go.shoreline.edu
Project Declassified Reggie Garrett rgarrett2@shoreline.edu Michael Eligino michael.eligino@go.shoreline.edu
Project Pride Michelle Kleiseth mkleiseth@shoreline.edu Katie Gelgisser kgelgisser@go.shoreline.edu
SCC Cheer Stacie Attridge sattridge@shoreline.edu Yi Tak Lau yi.lau@go.shoreline.edu
SCC Economics Research Group (SCCERG) Tim Payne tpayne@shoreline.edu Owen Troth owen.troth@go.shoreline.edu
Science Club Amar Yahiaoui ayahiaou@shoreline.edu Sophie Morse sophie.morse@go.shoreline.edu
Science Fiction Club Chip Dodd cdodd@shoreline.edu Stephanie Olsen stephanie.olsen@go.shoreline.edu
Shoreline Art Club Meghan Hartwig/ Patricia Wade mhartwig@shoreline.edu/ pwade2@shoreline.edu Michelle Leon michelle.leon@go.shoreline.edu
SCC Association of Nursing Students (SCCANS) Delores Stephe/ Corki Budnick dstephen@shoreline.edu/ cbudnick@shoreline.edu Jennifer Sayles/ Michelle Fero jennifer.sayles@go.shoreline.edu/ michelle.fero@go.shoreline.edu
Shoreline Scholars Club Audrey Fischer afischer@shoreline.edu Cassidy Borchers cassidy.borchers@go.shoreline.edu
Shoreline's Field of Justice Elizabeth Hanson elhanson@shoreline.edu Hansen Liman hansen.liman@go.shoreline.edu
Taiwanese Student Association Elizabeth Hanson elhanson@shoreline.edu Hung-Hsuan Lee hung-hsuan.lee@go.shoreline.edu
The Alcove Club Terry Taylor ttaylor@shoreline.edu Reuben Steelquist reuben.steelquist@go.shoreline.edu
Ukulele Club SCC Cory Anthony canthony@shoreline.edu Mai Nguyen mai.nguyen@go.shoreline.edu
VCT Club Claire Fant cfant@shoreline.edu Kou Oh kou.oh@go.shoreline.edu
Vietnamese Student Association Sean Rody srody@shoreline.edu Mai Nguyen mai.nguyen@go.shoreline.edu
Worldly Philosophers and Dismal Scientists' Society (WP&DSS) Kimberly Lothyan klothyan@shoreline.edu Hawa Coulibaly hawa.coulibaly@go.shoreline.edu

 

#footer .widgets .widgettitle, #copyright a { color: #BDEA4E; font-family: monospace; }